Magic Bus…

Alone… marzo 19, 2008

Filed under: Letture,Massimi sistemi — MiDoRiYuKi @ 11:10 pm

Alone in such a dense forest, the person called me feels empty, horribly empty. Oshima once used the term “hollow men”. Well, that’s what I’ve become. There’s a void inside me, a blank that’s slowly expanding, devouring what’s left of who I am. I can hear it happening. I’m totally lost, my identity dying. There’s no direction where I am, no sky, no ground. I think of Miss Saeki, of Sakura, of Oshima. But I’m light years away from them. It’s as though I’m looking through the wrong end of a pair of binoculars, and no matter how far I stretch out my hand, I can’t touch them. I’m all alone in the middle of a dim maze. Listen to the wind, Oshima told me. I listen, but no wind’s blowing. Even the boy named Crow has vanished.

Haruki Murakami, Kafka on the shore, pag. 417.

 

One Response to “Alone…”

  1. Gio555 Says:

    Cazz ma per il binocolo ci sono le istruzioni d’uso eh! ;D


Rispondi

